MOVIE: The Killing Vote Season 1 Episode 7

The Killing Vote Season 1 Episode 7 Movie Download Mp4 Video

The Killing Vote Season 1 Episode 7

What if a criminal’s death was put to the vote? What if you could choose whether they live or die? The Killing Vote is a crime drama that will be exploring the answers to these questions. It follows a mysterious figure who carries out murders based on the poll results as citizens around the country place their vote.

As the nation’s systems are threatened, Park Hae-jin and Lim Ji-yeon play the police officers who get involved in the case. But they’re not alone. They’re joined by a prison inmate who is inside for killing his daughter’s rapist, played by Park Sung-woong. The rest of the cast includes Kim Yoo-mi, Shin Jung-keun, Kim Kwon, Choi Yu-hwa and more.

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   MOVIE: Numbers Season 1 Episode 12 Finally Bringing Down Je-kyun (Series Finale)

Here is everything you need to know about The Killing Vote Episode 7, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch The Killing Vote Season 1?

Season 1 of this new thriller drama will air on SBS TV and on Amazon Prime Video in select regions. Episodes will be released on every Thursday at 9.00 pm (KST). Subtitles should be available on release.

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   DOWNLOAD MOVIE: Island Season 1 Episode 3 - (Korean Drama)

The Killing Vote Episode 7 Release Date

The Killing Vote Season 1 premiered on 10th August 2023. Episode 7 will release on Thursday, 21st September 2023. Episodes will release at 9.00 pm KST / 8.00 am ET / 12.00 pm GMT / 5.30 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   Download Movie: SKY Castle Season 1 Episode 1-20 (Korean Drama)

How Many Episodes Will The Killing Vote Season 1 Have?

Season 1 of The Killing Vote will feature 12 episodes, with episodes releasing every Thursday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 70 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For The Killing Vote Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this thriller drama:

I'm a Content writer for 5+ years. Firmly believes there is no such thing as too many pop culture references. I takes pride in the fact that i consumes media content like Pacman would consume his tiny dots.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.