Album EP


L.A.M.B – BEHOLD THE LAMB Album Download EP Mp3 Audio

Loose KaynonA-QM.I Abaga and Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) have released their project titled, “BEHOLD THE LAMB” album.

“BEHOLD THE LAMB” is the first collaborative project by Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) which comes after their song “The Last Cypher“.

RELATED: MI Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, Blaqbonez – L.A.M.B Martell Cypher 2019

This time they’re going for African hip-hop domination, BEHOLD THE LAMB is a 10-track album that features Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Santi Soul, Khaligraph Jones and Kojo-cue.

With production from seasoned producers, Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast-rising Ghanian producer, Apya.

Listen below;

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button