Ice Prince – Hustle ft. Seyi Vibez, Ceeza Milli Music Lyrics MP3 Player Download Audio

Nigerian veteran rapper, Ice Prince Zamani has released his new single, “Hustle.”

Ice Prince collaborated with sensational singers, Seyi Vibez and Ceeza Milli who assisted to deliver a new anthem.

RELATED: Ice Prince – Shakara ft. CKay

Likewise, the song “Hustle” which serves as Ice Prince’s debut record for the year was produced by SB and Yuba.

Perhaps, “Hustle” has been hinted to will be part of Ice Prince’s forthcoming album which arrives in a few months.

Quotable Lyrics;

Hustle no dey kill nobody ooo
To show love no dey hurt nobody ooo
Enjoyment no fit kill nobody ooo
As we dey dey, we dey faaji o
No time to dey sad eeoo

Listen below:

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.