Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bracket – Love Letters

Bracket – Love Letters Album MP3 Player Music AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket returned with a brand-new studio album after a long break from the music scene titled, “Love Letters.”

In addition, the new studio album titled, “Love Letters” contains 14 hit tracks.

Download and enjoy all track below

Bracket – Love Letters Tracklist:

1. Tina

2. Hello

3. Alright

4. Sweetie

5. Friday

6. Kool Me

7. You & I

8. Jem Jem

9. For You

10. Holla Holla

11. Ogadinma

12. Out There

13. My Lady Feat. J’Dess

14. We Go Dey Feat. Maud Elka

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button