Connect with us

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo



Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Download Zip File Cheque Bravo Album.

Cheque ft Olamide – LOML

Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Penthauze Records’ shining star, Akinbi Bamidele Brett known by his stage name CHEQUE releases his highly anticipated debut album titled “Bravo”: a collection of thirteen power-packed songs aided in production by a talented array of producers including Andyr, Uncle Cameron, Run Check, Layz beats, Beats By Jayy and many others.

Bravo” is a 13-tracked sensational collection of melodious and groovy sounds that brings to the fore, the different dimensions of Cheque as a grade one artiste. The album, a definite masterpiece of art, stands out especially in Cheque’s feature of the wonder girl, Ayra Starr on the second track of the album “Dangerous”;

The groovy sound of the fifth track “LOML” (Love Of My Life) featuring the ace rapper, Olamide which shows how both artists complement each other in the most dynamic of ways and the heavenly sound synergy with ace YBNL talent, Fireboy in the eighth track of the album “History”, a track that shows Cheque’s superb tonal quality and impressive voice control which makes “History” premium auditory content.

The charismatic young artiste serves up a cocktail of pure sound delights in his debut body of work in tracks like “Call me baby”, “Blind”, “Rockstar”, “Sweet Love”, “Free” among many other eclectic titles that make up this brave album. Cheque’s “Bravo” album puts the young talent on the frontline yet again, as one of the artists who has put in the work, evolved, and indeed one to watch out for in the Nigerian music industry.

Bravo” by Cheque is out today and available for streaming and download on all digital platforms

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist:

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (Feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (Feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord




De Mthuda – The Landlord Album Download Audio MP3 Player

One of the South African Amapiano specialists, De Mt Huda has released his sophomore project titled, ‘The Landlord’.

On The Landlord, the producer from Vosloorus reached into his arsenal of influences to craft a dynamic Amapiano full-length. To create his sonic universe, De Mthuda teamed up with producer Da Muziqal Chef. “His role was to make the album more musical”.

The Landlord features many more vocalists, such as Just Bheki, Sino Msolo, and Murumba Pitch. The lone exception is “Roots,” an instrumental team-up between Magudulela and producer Sam Deep.

Piano was initially instrumental”. “Vocals are a new thing, so we are preserving the culture by including an instrumental song in the album.”

Stream on Apple Music

Listen ‘De Mthuda The Landlord Album‘ below;

De Mthuda – The Landlord Album

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: Maleek Berry – Last Daze Of Winter




EP: Maleek Berry – Last Daze Of Winter

Download Maleek Berry – Last Daze Of Winter EP zip/mp3/itunes

Talented singer and producer, Maleek Berry finally releases his highly anticipated EP, “Last Daze Of Winter” just after completing his tour with the same name.

The EP contains 6 dope tracks, and has no features with all the songs produced by Maleek Berry himself.

Download, Listen and Enjoy.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Been Calling

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Pon My Mind

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Own It

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Sisi Maria

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – What If

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maleek Berry – Pulling Me Back

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1




Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP Mp3 Download Album

Nigerian talented record producer, singer and songwriter, Speroachbeatz premiered a brand new EP titled “Melodies Vol. 1”.

This new EP consists of 8 solid tracks featuring Davido, Peruzzi, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, Fireboy DML, Mayorkun, Darkoo, R2bees & Oxlade.

Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP Tracklist:

1. Melodies (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. A Vibe (Feat. R2bees) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Do Me (Feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Pressure (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ready (Feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Constantly (Feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Eyes On You (Feat. Peruzzi & BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading