Connect with us

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tsu Surf – Until Further Notice



Tsu Surf - Until Further Notice Download Album Zip

Tsu Surf – Until Further Notice Download Album Zip

Tsu Surf drops a new album dubbed Until Further Notice.

Tsu Surf’s new album Until Further Notice houses 14 tracks.

Stream Tsu Surf – Until Further Notice Download free Zip

Tsu Surf – Until Further Notice Tracklist:
01. Until Further Notice.mp3
02. Better Half (feat. Vory).mp3
03. Motivated (feat. Young M.A.).mp3
04. Promise (feat. Mr. Chicken).mp3
05. Amen (Interlude) (feat. Wallo).mp3
06. Jayson Tatum.mp3
07. Recipe (feat. Fabolous & Kyle Banks).mp3
08. Choppas Before Chains.mp3
09. Percs And Paranoia (feat. Leaf Ward).mp3
10. Killas Kill Killas (feat. Mozzy).mp3
11. Vip Lap (feat. Leaf Ward).mp3
12. Pig Proof.mp3
13. Everything (feat. Bby Hndrxx).mp3
14. Should’ve Known Better (feat. Luccie Fontaine).mp3


DOWNLOAD Tsu Surf – Until Further Notice (ALBUM) Zip

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Magixx – Magixx





Mavin Records newly activated singer, Magixx dropped off a brand new EP titled “.Magixx” EP.

This new EP houses 5 solid records with No features.

Magixx – Magixx EP Tracklist:

1. Love Don’t Cost A Dime || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Like A Movie || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pati || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gratitude || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Motivate Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

ALBUM EP: Flame – Clouds (Special Edition)




DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: Flame – Clouds (Special Edition)

Just a Month after releasing his Highly accepted EP,”Clouds“. The Wrecking Crew presents a new EP By Flame titled Clouds (Special Edition), the EP comes as a Christmas Present to his Fans. The new EP titled Clouds (Special Edition) features Label mates ,A-ReeceZoocci Coke DopeMashBeatz, EccoEX Global and ThanDonJe.



Peep the tracklist below and download:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame – Pearly Gates Intro 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame – Living in The Moment 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame – Wish You Well 

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame – Cali 

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame Feat. A-Reece, Ecco, EX Global – Never Know

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame Feat. Ecco  – Do Sumn’ (Outro) 



EP Download | Download EP | Zip EP Download
Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo




Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Download Zip File Cheque Bravo Album.

Cheque ft Olamide – LOML

Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Penthauze Records’ shining star, Akinbi Bamidele Brett known by his stage name CHEQUE releases his highly anticipated debut album titled “Bravo”: a collection of thirteen power-packed songs aided in production by a talented array of producers including Andyr, Uncle Cameron, Run Check, Layz beats, Beats By Jayy and many others.

Bravo” is a 13-tracked sensational collection of melodious and groovy sounds that brings to the fore, the different dimensions of Cheque as a grade one artiste. The album, a definite masterpiece of art, stands out especially in Cheque’s feature of the wonder girl, Ayra Starr on the second track of the album “Dangerous”;

The groovy sound of the fifth track “LOML” (Love Of My Life) featuring the ace rapper, Olamide which shows how both artists complement each other in the most dynamic of ways and the heavenly sound synergy with ace YBNL talent, Fireboy in the eighth track of the album “History”, a track that shows Cheque’s superb tonal quality and impressive voice control which makes “History” premium auditory content.

The charismatic young artiste serves up a cocktail of pure sound delights in his debut body of work in tracks like “Call me baby”, “Blind”, “Rockstar”, “Sweet Love”, “Free” among many other eclectic titles that make up this brave album. Cheque’s “Bravo” album puts the young talent on the frontline yet again, as one of the artists who has put in the work, evolved, and indeed one to watch out for in the Nigerian music industry.

Bravo” by Cheque is out today and available for streaming and download on all digital platforms

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist:

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (Feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (Feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading