Connect with us

Album EP




Sarkodie No Pressure albumSarkodie No Pressure album


Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie storms the music scene with a wonderful album which he titled “No Pressure”.

Download and Enjoy Below..

1. Sarkodie – Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sarkodie Ft. MMOGmusic – I’ll Be There || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sarkodie Ft. Giggs – Round 2 || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sarkodie Ft. Vic Mensa – Vibration || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sarkodie Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Coachella || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sarkodie Ft. Cassper Nyovest – Married To The Game || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sarkodie Ft. Medikal – Jaara || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sarkodie Ft. DarkoVibes – Whipped || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sarkodie Ft. Wale – Fireworks || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sarkodie – No Fugazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sarkodie Ft. Benerl – Don’t Cry || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sarkodie Ft. Harmonize – I Wanna Love You || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Sarkodie Ft. Oxlade – Non Living Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: B3nchMarQ – 1st Quarter Album (zip/mp3/itunes)




B3nchMarQ – 1st Quarter (EP Download) & Tracklist

DOWNLOAD EP: B3nchMarQ – 1st Quarter Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album B3nchMarQ – 1st Quarter EP

The music Duo Rap star B3nchMarQ, released their most anticipated EP titled 1st Quarter, The EP dubbed 1st Quarter is The latest EP project from the two as a follow up to the 2017 Impressive EP Dubbed,”ASPEN“. Enjoy

Download 1st Quarter EP by B3nchMarQ

Tracklist Of 1st Quarter EP by B3nchMarQ

1. B3nchMarQ – 10k (Prod. by IceMan Beatz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. B3nchMarQ – Cashin’ Out (Prod. by IceMan Beatz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. B3nchMarQ – Styrofoam (Prod. by IceMan Beatz & Spider) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading

Album EP

Young Thug – Punk Album Zip Download




Young Thug - Punk Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]Young Thug – Punk Album Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

The last time we got an undertaking from Young Thug and his camp was back in April when YSL conveyed Slime Language 2, yet Thugger has returned. The Georgia symbol has dropped off his sophomore studio collection Punk, adapted through his promotion season as P*nk, and it is a record that demonstrates the rapper’s rule isn’t finishing at any point in the near future.

Youthful Thug picked to keep the collection’s tracklist near the chest and all things considered, as it is stacked with desired elements to balance a record ready for the highest rated spot. In a new meeting with Complex, Thugger uncovered that the heft of his profession, as of late, has been loaded up with him partaking in the specialty of narrating in his rhymes.

“I typically don’t show feeling, which is the reason my narrating tunes be so difficult,” he conceded. “You all typically don’t see nothing from me, so when you hear a tune that is truly significant, you’re similar to, ‘Goodness my f*cking God.’ You recall a n***a human. Like, ‘alright, he is human, and he’s expression sh*t that we’re truly going through the present moment… Punk is simply genuine stories. The entire collection is purged. It’s simply genuine.”

Elements incorporate looks from Drake, J. Cole, Travis Scott, Gunna, A$AP Rocky, Post Malone, Doja Cat, and then some, alongside post mortem highlights from Mac Miller and Juice WRLD. Stream Punk and let us in on what you think about Thugger’s most recent.


1. Die Slow with Strick
2. Stressed with J. Cole & Tshyne
3. Stupid / Asking
4. Recognize Real with Gunna
5. Contagious
6. Peepin Out the Window with Future & BSlime
7. Rich N*gga Sh*t with Juice WRLD
8. Livin It Up with Post Malone & A$AP Rocky
9. Yea Yea Yea
10. Insure My Wrist with Gunna
11. Scoliosis with Lil Double O
12. Bubbly with Drake & Travis Scott
13. Road Rage
14. Faces
15. Droppin Jewels
16. Fifth Day Dead
17. Icy Hot with Doja Cat
18. Love You More with Nate Ruess, Gunna, Jeff Bhasker
19. Hate The Game
20. Day Before with Mac Miller

Continue Reading

Album EP

Gucci Mane – So Icy Boyz Album Zip Download




Gucci Mane - So Icy Boyz Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]Gucci Mane – So Icy Boyz Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

It was the ideal opportunity for Gucci Mane to fight in his group for his most recent venture. Staying aware of his Icy topic, Guwop is back with So Icy Boyz, a 17-track exertion where the southern rapper united his craftsmen to grandstand what 1017 has to bring to the table as we slip into the finish of 2021. Gucci has framed The New 1017 Records with a modest bunch of new demonstrations that are hoping to emulate the Rap symbol’s example.

Gucci Mane is viewed as a pioneer of Trap and he’s expecting to assist with forming the up and coming age of graph beating specialists. His program incorporates any semblance of BiC Fizzle, Hotboy Wes, Foogiano, Pooh Shiesty, and Enchanting, and the name proprietor made a point to permit his craftsmen their time at the center of attention. So Icy Boyz remains consistent with Gucci Mane’s aggregate vision and will ideally keep on catapulting these rappers to fame, so stream the collection and let us in on which craftsman you think stuck out.


Continue Reading