Connect with us

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth



Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Drakeo The Ruler dropped off a brand new Album titled “Ain’t That The Truth”.

This new EP houses 17 solid records Featuring Tory Lanez, EST Gee, Ralfy the Plug, Peezy, Shy Glizzy, Slo-Be & Grindhard E.

Drakeo The Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth EP Tracklist:

1. She’s A Roller || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Just Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Buttons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pump Faker || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogieman || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sum U Didn’t Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mitchy Slickster (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Idk Why (Feat. Grindhard E & Slo-Be) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cookie Pack (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Stop Cappin (Feat. Shy Glizzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Way Before The Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wok And Red || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Should I Kill Him (Feat. Peezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chops Out (Feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Flu Flam A Opp (Ft. Ralfy the Plug – Flu Flam A Opp) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

16. Ain’t That The Truth (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Tricky Ball Play (Feat. EST Gee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo




Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Download Zip File Cheque Bravo Album.

Cheque ft Olamide – LOML

Download Cheque Bravo Album Zip File

Penthauze Records’ shining star, Akinbi Bamidele Brett known by his stage name CHEQUE releases his highly anticipated debut album titled “Bravo”: a collection of thirteen power-packed songs aided in production by a talented array of producers including Andyr, Uncle Cameron, Run Check, Layz beats, Beats By Jayy and many others.

Bravo” is a 13-tracked sensational collection of melodious and groovy sounds that brings to the fore, the different dimensions of Cheque as a grade one artiste. The album, a definite masterpiece of art, stands out especially in Cheque’s feature of the wonder girl, Ayra Starr on the second track of the album “Dangerous”;

The groovy sound of the fifth track “LOML” (Love Of My Life) featuring the ace rapper, Olamide which shows how both artists complement each other in the most dynamic of ways and the heavenly sound synergy with ace YBNL talent, Fireboy in the eighth track of the album “History”, a track that shows Cheque’s superb tonal quality and impressive voice control which makes “History” premium auditory content.

The charismatic young artiste serves up a cocktail of pure sound delights in his debut body of work in tracks like “Call me baby”, “Blind”, “Rockstar”, “Sweet Love”, “Free” among many other eclectic titles that make up this brave album. Cheque’s “Bravo” album puts the young talent on the frontline yet again, as one of the artists who has put in the work, evolved, and indeed one to watch out for in the Nigerian music industry.

Bravo” by Cheque is out today and available for streaming and download on all digital platforms

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist:

1. Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous (Feat. Ayra Starr) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call You Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else (Feat. Jackboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. LOML (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dremo – 7 Wonders




Download Dremo – 7 Wonders Album Ft Vector, Erigga, Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Creen Ceaser, Berna & Patoranking

Dremo - Wonders Audio

Dremo – 7 Wonders Album Zip File Download, DMW leading music artist, Dremo serves his long-awaited album titled 7 Wonder, Download Dremo Wonder Ft Vector, Wonder by Dremo ft Vector mp3 audio.

The latest Dremo Album download featured lots of talented music stars, Download Dremo Wonder ft. Layzee Ella mp3 audio Dremo ft. Creen Ceaser Wonder Mp3 Audio.

Wonder ft. Kida Kudz || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Layzee Ella || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Berna || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Magnito || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Erigga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Vector || DOWNLOAD MP3

Wonder ft. Creen Ceaser || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Tems – If Orange Was A Place




Tems – If Orange Was A Place EP MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

Nigerian talented singer, Tems dropped off a brand new EP titled “If Orange Was A Place” EP.

This new EP houses 5 solid records Featuring Brent Faiyaz.

Tems – If Orange Was A Place EP Tracklist:

1. Avoid Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vibe Out || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Replay || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Found (Feat. Brent Faiyaz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Crazy Tings || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading