Connect with us

Album EP

Jorja Smith – Be Right Back EP Zip Download



Jorja Smith - Be Right Back EP Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

Jorja Smith – Be Right Back EP Zip Download [iTunes + 320kbps]

During a delivery week wherein industry goliaths like J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, and Migos have all dropped new music, Jorja Smith stands apart with the suggestive eight-track project Be Right Back. Driven by the recently heard singles “Dependent” and “Gone,” the roughly 26-minute exertion denotes Jorja’s first assemblage of work since her widely praised and debut collection Lost and Found, and it’s planned as an undertaking intended to hold fans off while Jorja Smith proceeds to prepare her profoundly expected sophomore collection.

When talking on Be Right Back, Jorja says, “It’s gotten back to be correct on the grounds that it’s simply something I need my fans to have at the present time, this isn’t a collection and these tunes wouldn’t have made it. In the event that I expected to make these tunes, somebody expected to hear them as well.”

Almost three entire years eliminated from Lost and Found, Be Right Back discovers Jorja Smith testing over a more changed soundscape than she did on her incredible, yet curious introduction. From the island-touched rap coordinated effort with South London rapper Shaybo to the glitchy last minutes on the task nearer “End of the week,” Jorja Smith demonstrates that she can keep on developing as a craftsman and extend her sound while as yet having the option to make a cohesiveness collection of work.

Give Jorja Smith’s most recent exertion a tune in beneath and let us know whether you’re feeling Be Right Back or not.


1. Addicted
2. Gone
3. Bussdown (feat. Shaybo)
4. Time
5. Home
6. Burn
7. Digging
8. Weekend

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP





Migos Avalanche

Migos – Culture III Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Migos dropped comes through with another album titled “Culture III”.

This new album consists of 19 solid singles, Featuring Drake, Polo G, Pop Smoke, Juice WRLD, Cardi B, Future, Justin Bieber & Youngboy Never Broke Again.


Migos – Culture III Album Tracklist:

1. Avalanche || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Having Our Way (Ft. Drake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Type Shit (Ft. Cardi B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Malibu (Feat. Polo G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Picasso (Ft. Future) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. What You See (Feat. Justin Bieber)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Antisocial (Feat. Juice WRLD)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Light It Up (Ft. Pop Smoke)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Need It (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Straightenin || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Birthday || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Modern Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Vaccine || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Roadrunner || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Birkin || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Why Not || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Mahomes || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Handle My Business || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Time For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Polo G – Hall Of Fame




Polo G – Hall Of Fame Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

American rapper, Polo G comes through with a brand new album titled “Hall Of Fame”.

This new album contains 20 solid records Featuring Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Kid Laroi, Nicki Minaj and so on.

Polo G – Hall Of Fame Album Tracklist:

1. Painting Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rapstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Return (Feat. Kid Laroi & Lil Durk) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Toxic || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Epidemic || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gang Gang (Feat. Lil Wayne) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Boom || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Black Hearted || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Broken Guitars (Feat. Scorey) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Go Part 1 (Feat. G Herbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Heart Of A Giant (Feat. Rod Wave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Zooted Freestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Party Lyfe (Feat. DaBaby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Looses (Feat. Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. So Real || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Fame & Riches (Feat. Roddy Ricch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. For The Love Of New York (Feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Clueless (Feat. Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Bloody Canvas || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD EP: Ransom – Se7en




EP: Ransom – Se7en Mp3 Music Download


Ransom dropped off a brand new EP titled “Se7en”.

This new EP houses 7 solid records as the name implies with no features.

Ransom – Se7en Tracklist:

1. Envy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Gluttony || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Greed || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wrath || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lust || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sloth || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pride || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: