Connect with us

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin



Laycon – Shall We Begin Album ZIP Mp3 Download Free Audio

Talented Nigerian singer, rapper and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin”.

Laycon says:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me, and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; MayorkunJoeboyTerri, and others.

Lastly, the production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Stream and Download Below;




  1. Verified Ft. Mayorkun
  2. Want You Back Ft. Teni
  3. Jeje Ft. Terri
  4. And So They Spoke
  5. Kele Ft. Joeboy
  6. All Over Me 
  7. Bam Bam
  8. Fall for me Ft. YKB
  9. Wagwan
  10. God Body
  11. My Lane
  12. And So She Spoke
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth




Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Drakeo The Ruler dropped off a brand new Album titled “Ain’t That The Truth”.

This new EP houses 17 solid records Featuring Tory Lanez, EST Gee, Ralfy the Plug, Peezy, Shy Glizzy, Slo-Be & Grindhard E.

Drakeo The Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth EP Tracklist:

1. She’s A Roller || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Just Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Buttons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pump Faker || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogieman || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sum U Didn’t Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mitchy Slickster (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Idk Why (Feat. Grindhard E & Slo-Be) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cookie Pack (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Stop Cappin (Feat. Shy Glizzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Way Before The Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wok And Red || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Should I Kill Him (Feat. Peezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chops Out (Feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Flu Flam A Opp (Ft. Ralfy the Plug – Flu Flam A Opp) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

16. Ain’t That The Truth (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Tricky Ball Play (Feat. EST Gee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1




Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented singers, Ajebo Hustlers dropped off a brand new album titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1”.

This new album houses 10 hit tracks Featuring Omah Lay & Nisei.

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album Tracklist:

1. Bus Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yanfun Yanfun || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Solace || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Symbiosis (Feat. Nissi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pronto (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sophisticated Iyawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oh My Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Barawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kpos || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Top Member




DownloadK Kudz – Top Member

Kida Kudz – Top Member MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Kida Kudz dropped off a brand new album titled “Top Member”.

This new album consists of 10 solid records Featuring Bella Shmurda, Made Kuti, Gemitaiz, Tanika, Bobby 6ix & Daddy1.

Kida Kudz – Top Member Album Tracklist:

1. Animalistic || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Makaveli || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Figure 8 (Feat. Gemitaiz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nobody (Feat. Tanika) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cherry Mango (Feat. Made Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ball Till We Fall (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ghetto Riddim (Feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Never Saw Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: