Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Solidstar – The Light

FULL ALBUM:- Solidstar – “The Light” Download

Top Nigerian hit maker, Solidstar unleashes his long anticipated Album Project christened, “The Light”.

The album houses 13 solid tracks with guess appearance of Nigerian afrobeats star, Davido.

Stream and Download Full Album to The Light by Solidstar and share your thoughts via the comment section below

Solidstar – – The Light Album Tracklist:

1. Praise God | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rejoice | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hold Me Well | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mirror | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pokripo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Diamond You | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Abiala | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nwanyi Oma | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Success | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peace With The World | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. My Father’s House | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lock Down ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Umbrella | DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button