Download Album Music Mp3 [EP] Dapo Tuburna – I Remember Everything 

download this exclusive music by Dapo Tuburna titled I Remember Everything album mp3

Nigerian Afrobeat musician, Dapo Tuburna new album EP “I Remember Everything” release date 18 March 2021 under Gringo Music record label.

“I Remember Everything” is a 6-Track EP that features artist Mayorkun.

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Dapo Tuburna – Pause (Intro)
2. Dapo Tuburna – Sinner Man Vibes
3. Dapo Tuburna – Gbim Gbim Gbim
4. Dapo Tuburna – I Remember Everything
5. Dapo Tuburna – See Finish Ft. Mayorkun
6. Dapo Tuburna – Wickedest Wine

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today