Connect with us

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Teni – WondaLand



Teni – WondaLand


Teniola Apata, a Nigerian female musician who won the Nigerians mind back in some few years ago popularly Known as Teni is currently back with this hit track titled “Game Over“.

One of the most amazed and coolest single extracted from his just presented project of the year 2021 which she title “WondaLand“.

Teni is really working hard in other to present that wanted project to here fans. Ever since the star singer has been signed to Dr Dolor’s Entertainment, she keeps wining without any delay.

She has been feature in many songs around Africa. Teni hasn’t only bless the mind of his fans, but has helped many to be known through music featuring.

One of the Nigerian most beautiful singer, who never expose her body for the sake of her selling her Single track or extended play (EP).

Infact to tell you the simple truth, she has been wining multiple Awards back to back and one of the current star singer rulling the front page of Dr Dolor”s Entertainment zone.

This album / Single will tell you much about Teni, how talented she are and how she has really build up a better carrie for herself.

In 2019, Teni released an album title Billionaire for the sake of her feeding fans with good music lyrics and to give them something more modrade to listen to.

Listen & Download Below Teni – WondaLand:


1. Teni – Maja || Download Mp3

2. Teni – For You ft. Davido || Download Mp3

3. Teni – Moslado || Download Mp3

4. Teni – Gave Over || Download Mp3

5. Teni – Hustle || Download Mp3

6. Teni – FBI || Download Mp3

7. Teni – Toxic || Download Mp3

8. Teni – Injure Me || Download Mp3

9. Teni – 100 Metres || Download Mp3

10. Teni – Were || Download Mp3

11. Teni – On || Download Mp3

12. Teni – Wonda Why || Download Mp3

13. Teni – Okocha || Download Mp3

14. Teni – Jo || Download Mp3

15. Teni – Dads Song || Download Mp3

16. Teni – XXXL || Download Mp3

17. Teni – Black (Bouns Track) || Download Mp3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth




Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Drakeo The Ruler dropped off a brand new Album titled “Ain’t That The Truth”.

This new EP houses 17 solid records Featuring Tory Lanez, EST Gee, Ralfy the Plug, Peezy, Shy Glizzy, Slo-Be & Grindhard E.

Drakeo The Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth EP Tracklist:

1. She’s A Roller || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Just Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Buttons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pump Faker || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogieman || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sum U Didn’t Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mitchy Slickster (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Idk Why (Feat. Grindhard E & Slo-Be) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cookie Pack (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Stop Cappin (Feat. Shy Glizzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Way Before The Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wok And Red || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Should I Kill Him (Feat. Peezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chops Out (Feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Flu Flam A Opp (Ft. Ralfy the Plug – Flu Flam A Opp) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

16. Ain’t That The Truth (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Tricky Ball Play (Feat. EST Gee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1




Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented singers, Ajebo Hustlers dropped off a brand new album titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1”.

This new album houses 10 hit tracks Featuring Omah Lay & Nisei.

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album Tracklist:

1. Bus Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yanfun Yanfun || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Solace || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Symbiosis (Feat. Nissi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pronto (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sophisticated Iyawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oh My Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Barawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kpos || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Top Member




DownloadK Kudz – Top Member

Kida Kudz – Top Member MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Kida Kudz dropped off a brand new album titled “Top Member”.

This new album consists of 10 solid records Featuring Bella Shmurda, Made Kuti, Gemitaiz, Tanika, Bobby 6ix & Daddy1.

Kida Kudz – Top Member Album Tracklist:

1. Animalistic || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Makaveli || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Figure 8 (Feat. Gemitaiz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nobody (Feat. Tanika) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cherry Mango (Feat. Made Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ball Till We Fall (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ghetto Riddim (Feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Never Saw Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: