Idowest – Dripilos

Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 Album Mp3 + ZIP Download

Talented singer IDOWEST releases MAFIA CULTURE VOL 2.0 ALBUM which features notable guest artiste and Label mates likes of: “Davido, Mayorkun, Ayanfe, Zlatan Ibile, Patoranking, Bella Shmurda, Mohbad, Abramsoul, Q2 and Cblack”.

The DMW gang, Idowest promises the album is a hit one and looking at the line-ups tracklist with artiste involved no doubt its a blast.

Mafia Culture Vol 2.0 Tracklist

  1. Idowest – Jah
  2. Idowest – Nu Level
  3. Idowest – Caro Ft. Davido
  4. Idowest – Kabaa Ft. Mayorkun
  5. Idowest – Joro Ft. Ayanfe
  6. Idowest – Famo Ft. Zlatan
  7. Idowest – Shamaya Ft. Patoranking
  8. Idowest – Mafia Tension Ft Bella Shmurda
  9. Idowest – Ewe Ft. Q2, Abramsoul & Cblack
  10. Idowest – Gbe Body Ft. Mohbad



By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today