Connect with us

Album EP

Download Album: Sola Allyson – Isodotun



Nigerian soul, folk, and gospel singer, Sola Allyson who came into limelight with the hit album Eji Owuro in 2003 releases another impressive album, the new project is titled “Isodotun”.

Isodotun” is Sola Allyson 9th studio Album, It’s a 9 track body of work that runs for 75 minutes and would you into the season of being made anew. This album is the evolution of Sola Allyson! she starts the new year, 2021 with a big masterpiece to lift our spirit and soul.

It’s the Season of Love, “Love is in the air” and Sola Allyson has a track for everyone. ÌFEÁ D’ALE – Track 3 is the right song for lovers

Sola shares; ‘Well, everyone has a right to their opinion but I KNOW that true love still exists. Just that we have lost touch with being ?m?lúwàbís and don’t focus on the basics of being kind to others any longer since we are “advanced” now.

You know what I know? Love is not sex, sex is not love. Do not fall in love with chemistry and personality but with CHARACTER and VALUES.

If you want your love journey to be true and for it to last, make sure the kind of love you feel and give or accept is that founded on the laws of GOD which transcend mere feelings, cultures and societies but are continentally and globally consistent. LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF. As simple as that but deeper than we say it.

Then you must know that challenges will come and both of you must be ready to WORK on surmounting those challenges. IT TAKES TWO ooo! Both parties MUST be “willing and obedient” else kò lè werk! The most of it is for us to have EMPATHY and be INTENTIONALLY KIND to each other. This life is not easy on anyone!

Ìfe á d’ale! Our love shall reach the night! It shall last!

Isodotun album full Tracklist

ÌSODOTUN will bless your spirit and soul! It would feed you, believe me! We were praying this morning and one of the children said, “when people hear Ìsodotún they will not commit suicide…”. Yes! ÌSodoTUN will revive you!

Your spirit and soul would crave being made anew with ÌSoDoTUN, I tell you. I received those songs for all of us who desire to be awake and stay woke, my kind who desire to become new everyday!



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth




Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Drakeo The Ruler dropped off a brand new Album titled “Ain’t That The Truth”.

This new EP houses 17 solid records Featuring Tory Lanez, EST Gee, Ralfy the Plug, Peezy, Shy Glizzy, Slo-Be & Grindhard E.

Drakeo The Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth EP Tracklist:

1. She’s A Roller || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Just Dance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Buttons || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pump Faker || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Boogieman || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sum U Didn’t Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mitchy Slickster (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Idk Why (Feat. Grindhard E & Slo-Be) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cookie Pack (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Stop Cappin (Feat. Shy Glizzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Way Before The Fame || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wok And Red || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13. Should I Kill Him (Feat. Peezy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Chops Out (Feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Flu Flam A Opp (Ft. Ralfy the Plug – Flu Flam A Opp) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

16. Ain’t That The Truth (Feat. Ralfy the Plug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Tricky Ball Play (Feat. EST Gee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1




Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented singers, Ajebo Hustlers dropped off a brand new album titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1”.

This new album houses 10 hit tracks Featuring Omah Lay & Nisei.

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album Tracklist:

1. Bus Stop || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yanfun Yanfun || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Solace || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Symbiosis (Feat. Nissi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Pronto (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sophisticated Iyawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Oh My Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Barawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Kpos || DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading

Album EP

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Top Member




DownloadK Kudz – Top Member

Kida Kudz – Top Member MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Kida Kudz dropped off a brand new album titled “Top Member”.

This new album consists of 10 solid records Featuring Bella Shmurda, Made Kuti, Gemitaiz, Tanika, Bobby 6ix & Daddy1.

Kida Kudz – Top Member Album Tracklist:

1. Animalistic || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Makaveli || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Figure 8 (Feat. Gemitaiz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nobody (Feat. Tanika) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Problem || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Cherry Mango (Feat. Made Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ball Till We Fall (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ghetto Riddim (Feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Never Saw Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

Continue Reading


%d bloggers like this: