Download EP: Smokepurpp – Psycho (Legally Insane)

Smokepurpp – Psycho (Legally Insane) AUDIO DOWNLOAD

American rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer, Smokepurpp comes through with a New album  tagged “Psycho (Legally Insane)”.

This new ep consist of 6 solid records Featuring Lil Mosey.


Smokepurpp – Psycho (Legally Insane) Tracklist:

1. Prom Queen || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. We Outside (Ft. Lil Mosey) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 200 Thou|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rockstar|| DOWNLOAD MP3

5.What You Wanna Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tic Tac|| DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comment on what you think about this new EP!!!

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today