[EP] C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow Album Music Audio Download

Download music Lyrical Mafia full Audio Here is an exclusive music to powerofnaija.com by C Blvck

Nigerian rapper, C Blvck come through a brand new album title Ologo Rainbow


Peep the tracklist below;

1.  C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice
2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona
3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda
4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold
5.  C Blvck – Pelee
6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo
7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia
8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.