Sports News

Barcelona vs Valencia Live Stream, Team News, Bet Predictions, Highlight

Barcelona vs Valencia Live Stream, Team News, Bet Predictions, Highlight

Barcelona vs Valencia: LaLiga

Having climbed to fifth in LaLiga with victory in midweek, Barcelona are out to make it three league wins on the spin when they host Valencia in the matchday’s stand-out fixture in the Spanish top flight.

Since surprisingly losing to Cádiz earlier this month – a reverse that was followed by defeat to Juventus in the Champions League – Ronaldo Koeman’s men have got themselves back on track in LaLiga by beating Levante last weekend and high-flying Real Sociedad on Wednesday.

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   Chelsea VS Tottenham Hotspur, Premier League: Preview, Team News

Meanwhile, visitors Valencia – who beat Barça 2-0 in their last LaLiga meeting in January – have gone four games without a win in the league, and sit 12th in the table.

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   Transfer news: Done deals in January 2020

Saturday’s clash sees Barça boss Koeman come up against the club where he spent an unsuccessful, five-month spell as head coach in the 2007/08 season.

What time does Barcelona vs Valencia kick off?

The 2020/21 LaLiga matchday-14 fixture between Barcelona and Valencia will kick off at the Camp Nou, Barcelona, on Saturday 19 December 2020 at the local time of 16:15 (CET).

OTHER INTERESTING POSTS ON POWEROFNAIJA   Ex-Real Madrid Striker, Becomes First-Ever Footballer to be Bought With Bitcoin (Photo)

UK (GMT): 15:15

US (PT): 07:15

US (ET): 10:15

 

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button