Download music Grace full Audio Here is an exclusive music to by DJ Spinall

Multi talented Nigerian serial hit maker and disc jockey, DJ Spinall comes through with yet another hit album titled “Grace”.

This songs was taken off his recently released album collection titled “Grace Album” consisting of 15 solid tracks and noticeable features.

The sweet melody is available here for your free and fast download.


Peep the tracklist below;

1. DJ Spinall Ft. Tobi Adey – Words Of Grace
2. Dj Spinall ft. Crayon – Tatashe
3. DJ Spinall Ft. R2Bees – Dollar
4. DJ Spinall ft. Minz & Bella Shmurda – Energy
5. DJ Spinall ft. Oxlade & Ycee – Jabole
6. DJ Spinall ft. WurlD & Niniola – Pure Water
7. DJ Spinall Ft. King Promise – Confam
8. DJ Spinall ft. Shaybo & BOJ – Money
9. DJ Spinall ft. Kranium & Benji Flow – Everytime (Remix)
10. DJ Spinall Ft. Wizkid x Tiwa Savage – Dis Love
11. DJ Spinall ft. Reminisce – Edi
12. DJ Spinall x Dice Ailes – Pressure
13. Dj Spinall ft. Omah Lay – Tonight
14. Dj Spinall Ft Kranium – Every Time
15. DJ Spinall – Sere Ft Fireboy DML