ALBUM] Lil Kesh – Ecstasy Mp3 Music Download

Download music Ecstasy full Audio Here is an exclusive music to by Lil Kesh

Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira MarleyFireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.



Peep the tracklist below;

1. Lil Kesh – Service
2. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl
3. Lil Kesh – Try
4. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level
5. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This
6. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por
7. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego
8. Lil Kesh – All The Way

By wise

2 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today