ALBUM TRACKLIST : Timaya – Gratitude


ALBUM TRACKLIST : Timaya – Gratitude.
Having dished out a couple of extended plays in the past, Dem Mama recording artist, Timaya shares the tracklist to his forthcoming album “Gratitude”.

The 15-track album features No artists. While production credit goes to Spotless, Yung Willis, Orbeat, Krizbeatz, Vibe O , Wireless Youth etc.

RELATED :   [VIDEO] Rihanna Vibes to Wizkid’s Song, Ojuelegba.

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today