Conway - From King To A God Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]Conway – From King To A God Album Zip Download [iTunes + CDQ]

He’s hailed as one of the most focused emcees in hip bounce, and Conway gets back with another task that demonstrates his acclaim is merited. On Friday (September 11), Conway dropped off his foreseen collection From King to a God, and much like his title recommends, the rapper shows his height, and development, as a general performer.

The Griselda craftsman as of late plunked down with us to examine his most recent task and clarified the record’s message. “Development. I needed to show that I advanced as a lyricist, as a craftsman, and all that,” Conway told HNHH. “I simply needed to show the development, I simply needed to show the advancement of my emceeing. I made a few walks melodiously, aesthetically, and imaginatively, so I simply needed to grandstand that and give them that I ain’t nobody stunt horse. I’m truly pleasant with this sh*t. That is the primary message I needed to commute home.”

On From King to a God, you’ll find numerous natural highlights including DeJ Loaf, Method Man, Havoc, Lloyd Banks, Flee Lord, Freddie Gibbs, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Armani Caesar, and El Camino. Stream From King to a God and let us comprehend what you think.


1. From King
2. Fear Of GOD ft. DeJ Loaf
3. Lemon ft. Method Man
4. Dough & Damani
5. Juvenile Hell ft. Havoc, Lloyd Banks & Flee Lord
6. Words From Shay (Interlude)
7. Front Lines
8. Anza ft. Armani Caesar
9. Seen Everything But Jesus ft. Freddie Gibbs
10. Words From Shay (Interlude 2)
11. Spurs 3 ft. Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher
12. Forever Droppin Tears ft. El Camino
13. Jesus Khrysis
14. Nothin Less

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today