Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy [Mp3 Download]
Album: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy [Mp3 Download]

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola popularly known to as DJ Cuppy unleash her much awaited Album/EP titled ‘Original Copy’

Original Copy‘ album contains 12-tracks features the likes of Fireboy DMLRemaRavannyStonebwoyYceeSeyi ShayTeniMs Banks and others.


1. DJ Cuppy – Epe ft. Efya

2. DJ Cuppy – Jollof On The Jet ft. Rema, Rayvanny

3. DJ Cuppy – Wale ft. Wyclef Jean

4. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good ft. Fireboy DML

5. DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer ft. Darkoo

6. DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)

7. DJ Cuppy – Karma Ft. Stonebwoy

8. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit ft. Teni

9. DJ Cuppy – 54 ft. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters

10. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure ft. Nonso Amadi

11. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y. ft. Ycee & Ms Banks

12. DJ Cuppy – Labalaba ft. Seyi Shay

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today