DOWNLOAD ALBUM Zip: Armand Hammer – Shrines Album Zip downloadDOWNLOAD ALBUM Zip: Armand Hammer – Shrines Album Zip download

Armand Hammer is an household name in Music. The Hiphop superstar just release a new album titled Shrines Album Zip.

Armand Hammer – Shrines Full Album Tracklist

01. Bitter Cassava (Feat. Pink Siifu) (Prod. Earl Sweatshirt)
02. Solarium (Prod. Navy Blu).
03. Charms (Feat. KeiyaA) (Prod. by Child Actor)
04. Pommelhorse (Feat. Curly Castro) (Prod. August Fanon)
05. Leopards (Feat. Nosaj) (Prod. Fat Albert Einstein)
06. King Tubby (Prod. Nicholas Craven)
07. Frida (Feat. Quelle Chris & Fielded) (Prod. Andrew Broder)
08. Slewfoot (Prod. Andrew Broder)
09. War Stories (Prod. Messiah Muzik)
10. Flavor Flav (Prod. Steel Tipped Dove)
11. Dead Cars (Feat. R.A.P. Ferreira) (Prod. Kenny Segal)
12. Parables (Feat. Akai Solo) (Prod. Navy Blu)
13. Ramses II (Feat. Moor Mother, Earl Sweatshirt & Fielded) (Prod. Navy Blu & Andrew Broder)
14. The Eucharist (Prod. Messiah Muzik)




Armand Hammer – Shrines Zip download

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today