Kygo Golden Hour Album Zip Download

Kygo Golden Hour Album Zip Download

Kygo comes through with yet another album titled “Golden Hour” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Kygo – Golden Hour [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Kygo – The Truth Ft. Valerie Boussard
2. Kygo – Lose Somebody Ft. OneRepublic
3. Kygo – Feels Like Forever Ft. Jamie N Commons
4. Kygo – Freedom Ft. Zak Abel
5. Kygo – Beautiful Ft. Sandro Cavazza
6. Kygo – To Die For Ft. St. Lundi
7. Kygo – Broken Glass Ft. Kim Petras
8. Kygo – How Would I Know Ft. Oh Wonder
9. Kygo – Could You Love Me Ft. Dreamlab
10. Kygo – Higher Love Ft. Whitney Houston
11. Kygo – I’ll Wait Ft. Sasha Sloan
12. Kygo – Don’t Give Up On Love Ft. Sam Tinnesz
13. Kygo – Say You Will Ft. Partick Droney & Petey
14. Kygo – Follow Ft. Joe Janiak
15. Kygo – Like It Is Ft. Zara Larsson & Tyga
16. Kygo – Someday Ft. Zak Brown
17. Kygo – Hurting Ft. Rhys Lewis
18. Kygo – Only Us Ft. Haux



By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today