P-Square – Ejeajo (EP) Album Download

Ejeajo (EP) is a compilation album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on November 22, 2017, by Square Records.

It features guest appearances from T.I and Dave Scott.

P-Square Ejeajo (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

1 Ejeajo (feat. T.I.) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Shekini || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bring It On (feat. Dave Scott) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ejeajo (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shekini (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bring It On (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today