Back N Better is a studio album by Nigerian R&B/Soul Singers Styl Plus which was released through STYL-PLUS Music Ltd. Released in 2003.

It is the Singer’s third overall studio album after releasing Call My Name in 2003 and Expressions. The studio album which as no features guest appearances.

Styl Plus – Back N Better Album Tracklist Below;

1. Four Years || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I No Wan Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Don Tire || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. If You Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Beautiful Ladies || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mi O Ba E Sere Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Still Gonna Love You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Candy Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. When You Smile || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Longing For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today