Talented music producer and hit maker, E Kelly comes through with his much anticipated project/EP tagged “No Secrets”.

E Kelly is not only a music producer but also a songwriter, sound engineer and A&R to Banku Music and emPawa Africa. He has produced a number of songs for artistes like: Mr Eazi, Major Lazer, Patoranking, Vanessa Mdee, Tekno, Ycee and Waje.

On this brand new Extended Playlist, he teams up with musical acts like: Mr Eazi, Joeboy, King Perryy, Minz and Boybreed. The music producer is only exploring his craft and this is one completely clean work that everyone ought to listen to.

All the tracks in the project were produced by E Kelly. Track 2 co produced by TUC & SYN X. Track 4 co produced by SYN X. Track 5 co produced by BEATSBYKO. All tracks mixed and mastered by E Kelly. All songs were written and performed by featured artistes. Art Direction by Propa Art Studios. Photograph by MAJ DEL IMAGES. Executive Producers : Kelechi Nwosu, Oluwatosin Ajibade.

Copyright Vintage Sounds and emPawa Africa 2020.

Download and enjoy