To Get Your Song On Powerofnaija Contact: | Phone: +234-8069041389

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album

Download:- Nasty C – “Zulu Man With Some Power” (FULL ALBUM)

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download. Durban based multiple award winning rapper, songwriter and record producer  C who have been regarded by many as the best rapper in country is here today as he shares the full tracklist of his upcoming 2020 studio album which he tagged, “Zulu Man With Some Power” Album

However, The 16tracks album features many artists such as Runtown, Young Thug, Swae Lee, 6lack, Rowlene, Big Sean, Tellaman & Tshego

Stream and Download Full Album Mp3 to Zulu Man With Some Power by Nasty C and share your thoughts via the comment section below


1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect

16. Nasty C – Outro


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here