To Get Your Song On Powerofnaija Contact: | Phone: +234-8069041389

Free Download  Nasty Album | Full Download Nasty Album by 

Disturbing London Records serial hitmaker, Kida Kudz drops his awaited mixtape titled “Nasty“.

The project is dated to release on the 7th of February 2020, it contains 10-tracks and some features.

Kida Kudz Nasty Album Tracklist

  1. Majestical
  2. Big Up
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Motive
  5. No Pride
  6. Tasty Time
  7. 1AM
  8. Yeye Riddim
  9. Flex X6
  10. Red Flag

DOWNLOAD: Kida Kudz Nasty Album | Zip & Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here