Zlatan – Zanku (Album Tracklist)

Zlatan is all set to release his debut project, an album titled Zanku, the record and the corresponding dance that shot him to the limelight.

The Zanku album is a 17 track album which includes a number of his previously released records, Shotan featuring Tiwa Savage, Zanku (Leg Work), This Year and the most recently released Yeye Boyfriend.

See Zlatan – Zanku Album Tracklist below: –

Wake Up
Yeye Boyfriend
Super Power
Love & Gain
Compulsory Course
Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
Take Over
If You No Know
Omo Olope
Adura Agba
Ko Easy World Wide
Zanku (Leg Work)
This Year
You can pre-order / pre-save the Zanku



  1. Download album HERE

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today