Download Music Mp3: Quincy – Elpablito The EP Album Lyrics instrumental Music MP3 Download

With One Leg and Slaymama still disturbing the airwaves, Quincy, fast-rising indigenous rapper from South-Eastern Nigeria
and a former E29 Records signee, dishes out a 13 track-listed electrifying “Elpablito The EP“.
The Landlord crooner has been consistent in the Nigerian music industry ever since his debut single “Juo Ese“. After this well-received debut which earned him Phyno’s recognition, he has followed it up with massive back-to-back hits such as Landlord featuring Kcee, Jumbo featuring Phyno, Redcard, Second Coming, One Leg, Slaymama and now Elpablito.
Download Quincy’s 13 track-listed “Elpablito” below and vibe on it

1. El Pablito Intro

2. Ft. Lucy Q – Pablo

3. Ft. Zoro – Jonzing

4. No Joy (Akpor)

5. Tete

6. Adim Real

7. Positive Vibes Only

8. Dear Mama

9. New Level

10.Small Boy Big God (SBBG

11.Non Stop

12. 2Sharp

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today