DJ Neptune ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty, Afro B – Tear Rubber (Remix) Lyrics Instrumental Music Mp3 Download Audio

Neptune Entertainment Boss, DJ Neptune releases an all-star remix to the previous song titled “Tear Rubber”.

Consequently, The all-star remix features DMW serial hit-maker, Mayorkun, Banku Music boss, Mr Eazi, rave of the moment, Duncan Mighty and South London representer, Afro B.

On the heels of the success recorded from his recent 15-songs LP dubbed ‘Greatness’ which was released in May 2018. Song mixed and mastered by MillaMix.

Finally, DJ Neptune optimizes his full A&R skill to deliver a banging remix to the well-accepted song, It’s a sure tune.

Listen below and enjoy! Make sure you drop a comment below. 



By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.