DOWNLOAD MUSIC MP3 AUDIO EP & MIXTAPE: Armonica – Ayo Zip album download:

Armonica Releases a 5tracks EP and the project is title Ayo. Check it out below!

Tracklist below and Download.

1. Armonica – Ayo (feat Mabiisi – Club mix) 07:57 122bpm/

2. Armonica – Ayo (feat Mabiisi – Fred Und Luna & UFO Hawaii remix) 06:55 122bpm/

3. Armonica – Ayo (feat Mabiisi – original mix) 07:26 122bpm/

4. Armonica – Ayo (instrumental mix) 07:26 122bpm/

5. Armonica – Ayo Feat. Mabiisi (feat Mabiisi – David Mayer remix) 08:25 122bpm/

Related:-  Dele Sosimi – Turbulent Times (Armonica Remix)

DOWNLOAD EP: Armonica – Ayo

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today