FULL ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Mp3/Zip/Audio/EP/Itunes/stream.

Lazy Genius (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer act Ayo Jay which was released through One Nation Group LLC / EMPIRE on September 14, 2018.

With 7 (Seven) tracks on the EP, Ayo Jay features top industry shots such as DavidoAkon , OlamideSafareeRotimiGabzy and a couple others.

Production credits go to Ayo Jay himself alongside Young D, YOBO Music, HOD, Dapiano, and several other talented producers.

Ayo Jay Lazy Genius (EP) Album Tracklist

Download, Enjoy below & share your thoughts in the comment section.

1. The Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Feelings (feat. Akon & Safaree) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Let Him Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 10 Over 10 (feat. Rotimi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Don’t Know Why (feat. James Yammouni & Faydee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. It’s Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Want You || DOWNLOAD MP3

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today