Masterkraft – Overdose Music Mp3 download

Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated EP, tited Rumination, The new EP houses 6 complete tracks which features the likes of Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq and CDQ

Overdose is the 3 track from the new release masterkraft – Rumination EP

Download and Enjoy make sure you drop a comment below



By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.