UPDATE: The soundtrack is now out for download/stream via your favorite service.

Some Youtube Streams:

Migos ‘F*cking Up Profits’

Young Thug ‘Back Bone’

Jacquees ‘You’

Birdman ft. Kodak Black ‘Any Weather’

Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birdman ‘1 Time’

Previous Story:

After several delays, Bryan Williams a.k.a. Birdman and Apple Music officially released Before Anythang: The Cash Money Story, a feature documentary on the legendary record label and Williams, its co-founder, back in February.

Now a month and a half after its release, Birdman and Cash Money have announced the release of the official soundtrack which hits stores and streaming services on March 30th. The project is led by the hit single ‘At The Club‘ performed by Jacquees and DeJ Loaf which went top 5 on Urban radio. The second single, ‘Designer Caskets‘ was released just a few days ago which saw Big Tymers (Birdman and Mannie Fresh) reunite after 15 years.

The full tracklist for the soundtrack has been unveiled today which has additional guest appearances from Migos, Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, Young Thug, NBA YoungBoy, Kodak Black and more. Check it out in full below.

Before Anythang Soundtrack Tracklist:

1. At The Club – Jacquees & DeJ Loaf
2. Ride – Birdman featuring NBA Young Boy
3. Back Bone – Young Thug
4. Any Weather – Birdman featuring Kodak Black
5. Fucking Up Profits – Migos
6. Before The Fame – Jacquees
7. You – Jacquees
8. Desiigner Caskets – Birdman & Mannie Fresh (Big Tymers)
9. Where You Was At – AMP
10. Doubt Me – Young Greatness
11. 4Real – Gucci Mane
12. Brought Up – FYB
13. Like U Kno – Derez Deshon & Jacquees
14. 1 Time – Jacquees, Snoop Dogg & Birdman
15. I Don’t Know – Neno Calvin
16. Before Anything – Turk
17. Pray For Me – Ralo
18. Let The Beat Build – Robb Banks

By wise

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today