DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album M.I Abaga – Rendezvous By M.I Abaga

As we all Anticipating “Yung Denzel” Album, M.I Abaga come through with a new surprise project. The Album is tilted “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks. which features some top artiste like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala. Enjoy

Download Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga


1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) // DOWNLOAD MP3

By wise

8 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous Album (zip/mp3/itunes)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Open chat
Music promotion Chat via WhatsApp
How can we help you today